Bijouterie Fernand Racine makes it its duty to offer the best service in each of its departments: watches, jewellery and corporate gifts.

Watchmaking department

Master watchmaker, Fernand Racine is accredited for after-sale service of the Rolex and Tudor watches. His team of watchmakers also offers the repair service on the Montblanc, Michel Herbelin, Tissot and Seiko watches, which he has in store, as well as a large majority of other brands from various ranges. His great experience in watchmaking and his specialization in Acutron’s movements allow him to offer the restoration service on antique watches and the redaction of precise technical certifications for insurance needs.

He also offers maintenance on wall, table or floor clocks, mechanical or with Quartz movements, as well as cuckoo clocks.

Jewellery department

Proud of 30 years of experience in jewellery making, Bijouterie Fernand Racine offers you the repair service on all gold, silver or stainless steel jewellery. Welding on chains or rings, setting, re-string of pearls, polishing, rhodium plating and more.
At any time ultrasound cleaning of jewellery, including the wear check on your prongs is free of charge.

Fernand Racine’s team also offers you the possibility of creating your own piece of jewellery according to your dreams, whether classic or extravagant.

You can also obtain a certificate for your high value jewels (whether they are of our make or not) thanks to our association with renown gemologist Florence Bertrand, of F. B. Gem, accredited gemologist and evaluator (CJA). Florence Bertrand obeys to a pan Canadian ethical code; she can value gems and jewellery, modern and antique.

See how diamonds are graded – (Source : GIA)

Corporate gifts

Since its foundation, Bijouterie Fernand Racine works with corporations and enterprises established in the region, and well beyond, supplying them with gifts that celebrate the engagement of their employees or thank their leaders.
Watches or clocks to mark the time, writing instruments or leather accessories. All of that with a personal engraving, a memory that stays.

For any corporate gifts request, you can reach us here.

Proud member of Quebec Jewellers’ Corporation

Quebec Jewellers’ Corporation offers assistance to its members in many fields related to jewellery. Being a member, Bijouterie Fernand Racine is able to offer the best quality of products, repair and service to the client.

La Bijouterie Fernand Racine se fait un devoir de vous offrir le meilleur service dans chacun de ses départements: horlogerie, bijouterie et cadeaux corporatifs.

Département d’horlogerie

Maître horloger, Fernand Racine possède l’accréditation pour le service après-vente des montres Rolex et Tudor. Son équipe d’horlogers offre également le service de réparation sur les montres de marque Montblanc, Michel Herbelin, Tissot et Seiko, qu’il tient en magasin, ainsi qu’une grande diversité de d’autres marques, de toutes les gammes. Sa grande expérience en horlogerie et sa spécialisation dans les mouvements Acutron lui permettent également d’offrir la restauration de montres antiques et la rédaction d’évaluations techniques précises pour des fins d’assurances.

Il fait également l’entretien des horloges murales, de table ou de plancher, tant mécaniques qu’au Quartz, ainsi que des horloges coucou.

Département de bijouterie

Fière de 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de la joaillerie, la Bijouterie Fernand Racine vous offre le service de réparation sur tous les bijoux en or, argent ou acier. Soudure sur chaine ou bague, sertissage, renfilage des perles, polissage, rhodiage et davantage.

Le nettoyage des bijoux est gratuit en tout temps, avec vérification des griffes pour les bagues incluse.

L’équipe de Fernand Racine vous offre également la possibilité de créer un bijou exclusif, en accord avec vos rêves, qu’ils soient classiques ou extravagants.

Vous pouvez aussi obtenir un certificat pour vos bijoux de grande valeur (qu’ils soient ou non de notre création) grâce à une association avec la gemmologue de renom Florence Bertrand, de F.B. GEM., gemmologue et évaluateur accrédité (CJA). Florence Bertrand, qui obéit à un code d’éthique pancanadien, fait l’évaluation des pierres et des bijoux, modernes et anciens.

Découvrez comment les diamants sont classés – (Source : GIA)

Cadeaux corporatifs

Depuis sa fondation, la Bijouterie Fernand Racine travaille avec les compagnies et les entreprises de la région, et même au-delà, pour leur fournir les cadeaux qui leur permettent de souligner l’engagement de leurs employés ou de remercier leur direction.

Montres ou horloges pour marquer le temps, instruments d’écriture ou maroquinerie, le tout avec gravure personnalisée, pour un souvenir qui demeure.

Pour toute demande de service corporatif, vous pouvez nous contacter en suivant ce lien

Fier membre de la Corporation des Bijoutiers du Québec

La Corporation des Bijoutiers du Québec met à la disposition de ses membres une assistance dans de nombreux domaines en relation avec le monde de la bijouterie. En tant que membre, la Bijouterie Fernand Racine peut offrir à ses clients la meilleure qualité de produits, de réparation et de service client.